Yet another blog on Tango in London

Have we got enough Blogs about Tango in London? Probably, here’s yet another one …

Will I bring anything new? I hope so, otherwise there’s no point starting another blog.

Will I bring anything different? Probably not since the few that around are very good already.

Am I as experienced as any of the other dancers? No, I’ve done less than 2 years (as of 2009) so if you ever ask me about something and it conflicts with the other bloggers, their advice is probably the way to go.

Here are some other active blogs on the London Tango scene (please let me know if I’ve left you out or feel free to add it to the comments):

Tags:

2 Responses to “Yet another blog on Tango in London”

  1. Arlene Says:

    Thanks for the mention!

  2. enjoytango Says:

    Welcome! Here is my blog – its pretty new too!
    http://enjoytango.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

